top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Why I like Volunteering

Updated: Jan 25, 2018

People volunteer for several reasons. Most did it for good deeds. For instance, it offers people the chance to give something back to the community or make a difference to the people around them. It also provides an opportunity to develop new skills or build on existing experience and knowledge. For me, volunteering is the most rewarding thing I can do.

Joy of Volunteering: Be part of community; make a difference; meet new people; have fun!

I started volunteering in 2013 when I was a freshman in community college. Before that, I did not know the benefit of volunteering, for I never want to help others. So it happened when I was in a Honor program that requires some community service hours. After few attempts of volunteering, I learned that helping others will actually make you feel great.


Social benefits


Blogging gives your site a voice, so let your business’ personality shine through. Choose a great image to feature in your post or add a video for extra engagement. Are you ready to get started? Simply create a new post now.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page